Search Google Appliance

Home >> Lecture Capture Service (Replay) >> Departments using Replay

Departments using Replay

Division

Department

Contact

Contact Details 

Role

ContEd

Continuing Education

Tim Nyborg

tim.nyborg@conted.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Humanities

Faculty of Classics

Neil Leeder

neil.leeder@classics.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Humanities

Modern Languages

Jon Edwards

jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Humanities

Philosophy

Andy Davies

IT Officer

Humanities

Faculty of English

Waverly March

waverly.march@ell.ox.ac.uk

Studies Officer

Humanities

History of Art

Francesca Issatt

francesca.issatt@history.ox.ac.uk

Administrator

Humanities

History

Andy Davies

 

IT Manager

Medical Sciences

Pathology

Damion Young

damion.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Medical Sciences

Global Health Sciences

Hubert Lam

hubert.lam@dph.ox.ac.uk

Course Director

Medical Sciences

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Susie Barber

susie.barber@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk

AV Officer

MPLS

Earth Sciences

Emma Brown

emma.brown@earth.ox.ac.uk

Academic Administrator

MPLS

Statistics

Mark Feasey

mark.feasey@stats.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Physics

Media Services Unit

msu@physics.ox.ac.uk

AV Team

MPLS

Computer Science

Leanne Carveth

leanne.carveth@cs.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Engineering Science

Chris Bridges

chris.bridges@eng.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Plant Sciences

Tom King

tom.king@plants.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Economics &
Manor Road Building

Richard Kemble

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Said Business School

Matt McDonald

AV Manager

Social Sciences

Law

Steve Allen

steve.allen@law.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Blavatnik School of Gov

Alan Tipping

alan.tipping@bsg.ox.ac.uk
AV Officer

 

Service area: 

Written by IT Services. Latest revision 16 May 2018