Departments using Replay

Division

Department

Contact

Contact Details 

Role

ContEd

Continuing Education

Ray Allen

ray.allen@conted.ox.ac.uk

IT Manager

Humanities

Faculty of Classics

Neil Leeder

neil.leeder@classics.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Humanities

Modern Languages

Jon Edwards

jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Humanites

Philosophy

Andy Davies

IT Officer

Humanities

Faculty of English

Rebecca Costello

rebecca.costello@ell.ox.ac.uk

Studies Officer

Humanities

History of Art

Francesca Issatt

francesca.issatt@history.ox.ac.uk

Administrator

Humanities

History

Andy Davies

 

IT Manager

Medical Sciences

Nuffield Surgical Sciences

Peter Moles

peter.moles@nds.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Medical Sciences

Pathology

Damion Young

damion.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Medical Sciences

Global Health Sciences

Hubert Lam

hubert.lam@dph.ox.ac.uk

Course Director

Medical Sciences

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Alison Barnes

alison.barnes@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk

AV Officer

Medical Sciences

Clinical Neurosciences

Jacqueline Pumphrey

communications@ndcn.ox.ac.uk

Comms Officer

MPLS

Statistics

Mark Feasey

mark.feasey@stats.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Physics

Media Services Unit

msu@physics.ox.ac.uk

AV Team

MPLS

Computer Science

Manu Apostolidis

manu.apostolidis@cs.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Cyber Security

David Hobbs

david.hobbs@cs.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Engineering Science

Chris Bridges

chris.bridges@eng.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

MPLS

Plant Sciences

Tom King

tom.king@plants.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Economics &
Manor Road Building

Richard Kemble

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Said Business School

Fred Davis

AV Manager

Social Sciences

Law

Steve Allen

steve.allen@law.ox.ac.uk

IT Officer

Social Sciences

Blavatnik School of Gov

Alan Tipping

alan.tipping@bsg.ox.ac.uk
AV Officer

 

Service area: 

Written by IT Services. Latest revision 24 January 2017