Local Lecture Capture Support

HUMANITIES

Department

IT/AV Contact

Administrative Contact

Faculty of Classics

Neil Leeder neil.leeder@classics.ox.ac.uk

Neil Leeder
neil.leeder@classics.ox.ac.uk

Modern Languages

Jon Edwards
jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk

Jon Edwards
jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk

Music

Joe Grain
joe.grain@music.ox.ac.uk

Jade Murphy
jade.murphy@music.ox.ac.uk

Philosophy

Jack Farrow
jack.farrow@philosophy.ox.ac.uk 

Andy Davies
andy.davies@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Faculty of English

IT Support
it-support@ell.ox.ac.uk

Kirstie Logan-Fowler
kirstie.logan-fowler@ell.ox.ac.uk

History of Art

Edward Rendel
edward.rendel@history.ox.ac.uk

Oliver Hedges oliver.hedges@history.ox.ac.uk

History

Edward Rendel
edward.rendel@history.ox.ac.uk

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Department

IT/AV Contact

Administrative Contact

Pathology

Damion Young damion.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Damion Young damion.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Global Health Sciences

Hubert Lam
hubert.lam@dph.ox.ac.uk

 

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Danielle Hoare
danielle.hoare@wrh.ox.ac.uk

 

Medical Sciences Teaching Centre

Christian Jones
christian.jones@medsci.ox.ac.uk

 

NDCN

Duncan Mortimer
duncan.mortimer@ndcn.ox.ac.uk

 
MPLS

Department

IT/AV Contact

Administrative Contact

Earth Sciences

 

Emma Brown
emma.brown@earth.ox.ac.uk

Statistics

Mark Feasey
mark.feasey@stats.ox.ac.uk

Hannah Harrison
hharriso@stats.ox.ac.uk

Jonathan Whyman
jonathan.whyman@stats.ox.ac.uk

Physics

Media Services Unit
msu@physics.ox.ac.uk

Media Services Unit
msu@physics.ox.ac.uk

Computer Science

Alfonso Gazo
alfonso.gazo@cs.ox.ac.uk

Leanne Carveth
leanne.carveth@cs.ox.ac.uk

Engineering Science

Kat Sturgess
kat.sturgess@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Plant Sciences

Tom King
tom.king@plants.ox.ac.uk

Tom King
tom.king@plants.ox.ac.uk

Maths

Waldemar Schlackow
waldemar.schlackow@maths.ox.ac.uk

 

Chemistry

Karl Harrison
karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mike Shott
mike.shott@chem.ox.ac.uk

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Department

IT/AV Contact

Administrative Contact

Economics &
Manor Road Building

Richard Kemble richard.kemble@socsci.ox.ac.uk

 

Said Business School

Matt McDonald matt.mcdonald@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Tom Madden tom.madden@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Law

Steve Allen
steve.allen@law.ox.ac.uk

Marina Amiconi
lecture.list@law.ox.ac.uk

Blavatnik School of Gov

Alan Tipping
alan.tipping@bsg.ox.ac.uk

Calista Meinert calista.meinert@bsg.ox.ac.uk

Social Policy & Intervention

Andrew Orchard andrew.orchard@spi.ox.ac.uk

 
CONTED

Department

IT/AV Contact

Administrative Contact

Continuing Education

it-support@conted.ox.ac.uk rewleytechnician@conted.ox.ac.uk

Get support


Contact your local Replay support or for more complex queries, contact the central Replay Lecture Capture team

Contact Replay team