Recordings are no longer saved directly into Stream and are now saved directly to the users OneDrive.
Prior to this recorded video in Nexus365 Teams was uploaded and saved to Stream after the recording ended and these recordings still remain in Stream.
The default permissions for these recording are set with the person who made the recoding as the owner of the video and the University Nexus 365 users who were on the meeting invite are set as viewers.
Please note that video owners have the ability to open their video up to all University Nexus365 users. In the video permissions section, the owner can allow every Nexus365 user the permission to view their video
Only select this setting if you are sure you want to allow every Nexus365 user access to view your video.